Profile of the day-04/11/2018

ABASS GOLD MUHAMMED

Nickname: Blackkie, Abass G

Marital Status: I’m single and still searching, never been married and no baby mamas ( πŸ‘Ά 🍼)

Career
– I’m a Mechanical Engineer, started in telecoms, 2G & 3G site installations and commissioning for like 5months in 2012,
– moved to the railway transport sub sector ( πŸšƒ πŸš‚πŸšŠ )
– Feasibility Studies for new rail lines
– part of the project team for the completed Abuja – Kaduna Standard gauge rail line and ongoing Lagos – Ibadan Railway.
– Currently involved with the concession of the existing old narrow gauge rail lines,
-one time team member for the review of the National Transport Bill (The powers that be)
– Railway Transport Development in General.
– Then have a company with a friend where we do some construction works (the future Julius Berger)

Future plans
– I wanna get married ( πŸ‘° 🀡)
– trying to get scholarship for masters ( πŸ“– πŸ“š)
– do some more professional courses,
– never thought about relocation, in the midst of all the madness here, I actually love it here cos I wanna be part of those who stay to try and fix things instead of just complaining about it ( πŸ‡³πŸ‡¬ for Laife)

Fun facts about the adult you are now

I think I have a sense of humor and I talk a lot not boring stuffs though 😜

What you cannot forget about AFCS

A whole lot about AFCS I can’t forget
– the smashing in the dinning hall,
– the villa trips,
– I started my first trade back then with my G, Mayor, selling bread, we made money from that mehn, to teachers wahala… all those our technical teachers obroku them, A panel G during JS3 extension, everything about my stay was memorable, met a lot of amazing folks, it was a whole package,

I’ve not always been a fine guy, so I don’t take much pictures

No wonder i couldn’t attract ladies then
Yoruba Demons Association Presidential Aspirant

Leave a comment